“You Will Lead Me On” – Tiffany Wisecarver

 

Tiffany Wisecarver

Hey hey!

I HAVE to share this song with you.  I recently met an amazing new friend.  Tiffany Wisecarver and her family recently moved to my home town to pursue a call on her life – worship music.  This chick has got some SERIOUS annointing on her!  Below are the lyrics to her song “You Will Lead Me On”.  Ugh!  This song speaks to my heart so much.  Most of you know the DARK journey I traveled last year.  Bless yourself by listening to this song and visiting and “Liking” Tiffany’s page! 

https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Tiffany-Wisecarver/156282247807482?sk=app_204974879526524

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1775515424/tiffany-wisecarvers-first-album-just-the-way-i-am

 

Love to you!

A

NO I DON’T WANNA GIVE UP NOW
I’VE COME SUCH A LONG LONG WAY
FROM WHERE I’VE BEEN
ALTHOUGH THE ENEMIES CLOSING IN
I CAN FEEL YOUR PRESENCE LORD
YOU TAKE ME BACK AGAIN AND I AM YOURS I AM YOURSTHAT’S WHY I HAVE NO DOUBT THAT
YOU WILL LEAD ME ON YES
YOU WILL LEAD ME ON

NO I DON’T WANNA GIVE UP NOW
ALTHOUGH IT WOULD BE EASIER FOR SURE
AND NO I’M NOT GONNA TAKE
THE EASY WAY OUT
BECAUSE YOU’RE RIGHT HERE WITH ME

THAT’S WHY I HAVE NO DOUBT THAT
YOU WILL LEAD ME ON YES
YOU WILL LEAD ME ON
YOU WILL LEAD ME ON YES
YOU WILL LEAD ME ON

NO I’M NOT GONNA GIVE UP NOW
NO I’M NOT GONNA GIVE UP NOW
AND I WILL CARRY ON UNTIL THE END
I WILL BE STRONG

DON’T GIVE UP HE’S RIGHT THERE WITH YOU
EVERY STEP HE’LL GUIDE YOU THROUGH

DON’T GIVE IN WITH HIM ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE
YOU CAN DO ANYTHING

DON’T GIVE UP HE’S RIGHT THERE WITH YOU
EVERY STEP HE’LL GUIDE YOU THROUGH

credits

from Just The Way I Am, released 20 December 2011
Music & Words: Tiffany Wisecarver
All vocals, piano, and string arrangements by Tiffany Wisecarver.
Jared Throop – All electric and acoustic guitars
Bass Guitar – Marcus Phelps
Drums – Scott Wisecarver
Recorded, mixed and programming by Larry Wardlaw
Produced by Larry Wardlaw
Executive Producer – Scott Wisecarver
I'd love to hear your thoughts!

